Music News

Music News

Music News

NEW YORK, NEW YORK - MAY 02: Jack Harlow attends The 2022 Met Gala Celebrating "In America: An Anthology of Fashion" at The Metropolitan Museum of Art on May 02, 2022 in New York City.

Jack Harlow has dropped his sophomore album Come Home The Kids Miss You Friday (May 6).

The album features previously released songs “Nail Tech” and No. 1 Billboard Hot 100 hit “First Class” which samples Fergie's 2006 hit “Glamorous.” Additionally, the Kentucky-bred rapper dropped the official music video to “First Class” today.

Harlow taps in Pharrell Williams (“Movie Star”), Drake (“Churchill Downs”), Justin Timberlake (“Parent Trap”), and Lil Wayne (“Poison”) for his newest offering.

“Churchill Downs” featuring Drake was previously leaked finds its place as the 10th track on the LP.

Come Home The Kids Miss You follows the “What’s Poppin” rapper’s debut album Thats What They All Say which dropped in 2020.

Take a look at how fans are receiving Come Home The Kids Miss You.

  • 1.

  • 2.

  • 3.

  • 4.

  • 5.

  • 6.

  • 7.

  • 8.

  • 9.

  • 10.

  • 11.

  • 12.

  • 13.

  • 14.

  • 15.

Sign me up for the HOT 95.5/93.1 email newsletter!

Join the HOT VIP Club and you'll get the hottest throwback hip-hop and R&B news, plus insider info on upcoming concerts, contests, and ways to get cash in your pocket!

By clicking "Subscribe" I agree to the website's terms of Service and Privacy Policy. I understand I can unsubscribe at any time.