Music News

Music News

Music News

DJ Khaled released his 13th studio album God Did today (Aug. 26). The album is loaded with features from several hip-hop stars including Jay-Z, Drake, Kanye, and many more.

The 18-track LP also includes features from Lil Baby, Eminem, Future, Travis Scott, Rick Ross, 21 Savage, Kodak Black, Nardo Wick, Takeoff, City Girls, Don Toliver, SZA, Lil Durk, Gunna, Quavo, Latto, Roddy Ricch, John Legend, and the late Juice WRLD, among others.

Some early fan favorites have been the title track “God Did” which features Rick Ross, Lil Wayne, John Legend, and a four-minute verse from Jay-Z. For “Use This Gospel,” DJ Khaled remixed Ye’s song of the same name which originally appeared on his Grammy-winning album Jesus Is King. The new track features production from Dr. Dre and Timbaland and a verse from Eminem.

“Staying Alive” by Drake and Lil Baby served as the lead single to God Did which was released earlier this month. Both Drizzy and Baby appear on other songs on the album. Drake is on the LP’s opener “No Secret” and Baby on “Big Time” with Future. The Miami-bred producer also released the music video “Big Time” Friday (Aug. 26). Take a look at the visual below to “Big Time” and fan’s reacting to the new album:

  • 1.

  • 2.

  • 3.

  • 4.

  • 5.

  • 6.

  • 7.

  • 8.

  • 9.

  • 10.

  • 11.

  • 12.

  • 13.

  • 14.

  • 15.

Sign me up for the HOT 95.5/93.1 email newsletter!

Join the HOT VIP Club and you'll get the hottest throwback hip-hop and R&B news, plus insider info on upcoming concerts, contests, and ways to get cash in your pocket!

By clicking "Subscribe" I agree to the website's terms of Service and Privacy Policy. I understand I can unsubscribe at any time.